Fun Aerial Photography Shots from outside of space (J/K)……….From Spokane, Wa. to Los Angeles LAX

I went on vacation to Spokane Washington for a week and I had a great time with my family and with my photography. It’s so fun to capture memories as a photographer and have them to enjoy with the family. Being involved mostly in Ventura and Los Angeles counties its hard to find the time to get out of the busyness in photography in these two counties. Little by little the natural things to take photography of are dissapearing but when you go to Spokane, Washington you get to appreciate all the wonderful things that make the world of photography so interesting and captivating. I was able to capture aerial photos from the plane and as I headed to california with my 30d I looked out the window and thought I wanted more than I could see because there seemed to be nothing. I was so wrong and it is another one of the reasons why I encourage you and anyone who has a camera to take up photography, you don’t have to be a professional photographer but don’t miss those moments that can be captured for you and yours to enjoy forever. Photography isn’t just about pictures, or great shots, or even money……..photography is about love, passion, memories, emotion, and excitement!

Photobucket
Aerial Photography of a possible fire near the border of Oregon and California. Photographer: Hector Wallot, Moorpark, CA

Photobucket
Getting a closer shot of the possible fire or testing site explosion near the border of Oregon and California. Wallot’s Digital Services. http://www.WallotDigital.com. Photographer: Hector Wallot

Photobucket
As close as a photographer can get to avoid loosing quality and detail in aerial photography. Web quality not like original quality of original photography. Photographer: Hector Wallot http://www.WallotDigital.com

Photobucket
Atmosphere “like” photography. Exciting shot as if I was in outer space. Photographer: Hector Wallot

Photobucket
These shots are some of the funnest I’ve done, not realizing how they would turn out. http://www.WallotDigital.com Photographer: Hector Wallot

Photobuckethttp://www.WallotDigital.com Photographer: Hector Wallot

Photobucket
If photography like this can be taken from inside the planet I can’t imagine the shots I can get from space……….exciting.

Photobucket
Football Stadium located near Los Angeles LAX. Photography from passenger airplane. August 2008.

~ by 1venturaprophotographer on October 30, 2008.

One Response to “Fun Aerial Photography Shots from outside of space (J/K)……….From Spokane, Wa. to Los Angeles LAX”

  1. These are some of my funnest and most looked at photography shots of all. To think that I’m spending most of my life in ventura county as a photographer but there is so much more to see outside of the state. Exciting in sooooo many ways for a photographer!!

Leave a Reply

 
