My first post re: ventura photographer……..

I tried and wrote something soooo long and extensive…..I’m kind of bummed about it but I will, hopefully if time permits, try again tonight to enhance my photographer rankings with the search engines in my local ventura county area. I look to be so busy in Thousand Oaks, Westlake, Moorpark, Simi Valley, Agoura Hills, Oak Park, Camarillo, etc!! I’ll give more details once I get into the photographer writing groove again and remember to copy everything just in case the post doesn’t publish again. By the way………..the logo you see is my new WallotDigital.com logo……I’m very excited about it, I designed it myself!!! I’m blessed to be gifted with patience and positive thinking as a photographer because these are needed in the photography business, more so in the event part of photography because you deal with a little more pressure than on a family portrait, engagement session, or general event shoot. We’ll I’ll try back tonight!!

Photobucket
…..WITH CHRISTMAS ALMOST HERE YOU MAY WANT TO TAKE NOTE OF THIS AND LET YOUR FRIENDS KNOW THAT I HAVE A $100 GIVE AWAY FOR BOOKING REFERRALS OF PHOTO, VIDEO, OR DJ/VIDEO, DJ/PHOTO COMBINATIONS!!! IF THEY WANT TO SEE THE WORK THEY WOULD BE RECOMMENDING TELL THEM TO VISIT: WWW.WALLOTDIGITAL.COM
HOPE ALL IS WELL!

~ by 1venturaprophotographer on September 25, 2008.

One Response to “My first post re: ventura photographer……..”

  1. I love the new logo! :0)

Leave a Reply

 
